Legal notice

All information and recommendations, and all hypertext links and/or any other computer links available on this Web server are offered in utmost good faith. This information is believed to be correct as of the date you view it, however Protéus and its affiliates make no representations or warranties as to the completeness or accuracy of any of this information. You assume the entire risk of relying on this information. This information is supplied to you on the condition that you or any other person receiving this information will make their own determination as to its suitability for any purpose prior to any use of this information. In no event will Protéus and its affiliates be responsible for damages of any nature whatsoever resulting from the use or reliance upon this information or any product referred to in this information. This information is not to be construed as recommendations to use any information, product, process, equipment, or formulation that conflicts with any patent, Trademark or copyright. Protéus and its affiliates make no representation or warranty, express or implied, that any use of this information will not infringe on any patent, trademark or copyright. Protéus and its affiliates categorically reject any interpretation which tends to assimilate the content of their Web sites with offers of purchase or incitement to purchase shares or other securities, whether listed or non-listed, of Protéus, or any one of its affiliate companies. No representations or warranties, either expressed or implied, of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use or of any other nature are made with respect to this information or to any product referred to in this information. No undertaking is made under any circumstances by Protéus and its affiliate companies to update or correct information distributed on Internet or on their Web servers. Also, Protéus and its affiliates reserve the right to alter or correct the content of their sites at any time without notice. Protéus and its affiliates have their own legal existence and have independent legal personality. 

Copyright

All the information on this Web server (documents contained on the site and all elements created for the site) are the property of Protéus, its affiliates or its partners and are governed by copyright laws at the time they are made available to the public on this Web server. Copies of documents contained on this site can only be made for information purposes, and solely for strictly private use. No licence and no right other than the right of site viewing is granted to any person in respect of intellectual property rights. Reproduction of site documents is authorized solely for informative purposes and for personal, private use: any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes is expressly forbidden.

Protected Names

All corporate names, logos, and Registered® and Trademark TM products mentioned in this site belong to Protéus, its affiliates or its partners. They may not be used without the prior written agreement of the holder.

Data base

The data bases contained on the website www.proteus.fr are the property of Protéus. Any extraction or attempt of extraction, total or partial, is prohibited unless given priory authorization from the management of Protéus. Any offender may be subjected to civil or criminal proceeding.

Personal Data

The personal data that we could be led to collect are exclusively intended for the management of Protéus to enable you to benefit from the services offered by the site. The user is informed that, in accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, the personal information communicated by the user through the forms present on the site can be communicated to third parties and more particularly to the affiliated entities of Protéus or to its partners, its subcontractors and to its service provider in order to answer to the managements requirements. In accordance with the Law “Informatique et Liberté” of January 6, 1978, the user has the faculty to be opposed to this communication as well as the right to access, modify, correct and whitdraw its personal data which we could be led to collect (Article 34) To exercise these rights, address a mail to: 
Protéus S.A 
info@proteus.fr
70 Allée Graham Bell
Parc George Besse
30035 Nîmes  Cedex 1 – France 

Commitment of the user

Each visitor to the Protéus site or the sites of its affiliates, who provides information to Protéus grants Protéus full transfer rights relevant to such information, and authorizes Protéus to make use thereof as it deems fit. The information provided by our visitors will be considered as non-confidential and must be accurate, lawful and non-detrimental to third party interests. Visitors are deemed to have taken note of the above warning and undertake to take heed of each of these recommendations.

Hypertext links

In no event will Protéus and its affiliates be responsible for the content of the sites it links to. Protéus and its affiliates have no editorial control over those sites. These links are made available as a service to users of the Protéus Website or the Websites of its affiliates.

Confidentiality of information communicated by visitors

The confidentiality and the integrity of the information are not secure on Internet. Consequently, the information that the visitor provides to Protéus through Internet can be intercepted and/or modified at any time. Therefore, Protéus disclaims all responsibility regarding such activities.

Cookies

Each visitor to the Protéus site, is informed that at the time of the connection to the site, a cookie can be automatically set up on its browser and can be temporarily stocked on the memory of its hard disk. A cookie is an element which can not ensure the identification of the visitor but which makes it possible to record information relating to the browsing on the web-site.
Protéus uses cookies for the following purposes : 
- to have the possibility to access to information related to the profile of the visitor in order to offer him personal services; 
- to identify the section of the site which have been viewed by the visitor in order to anticipate its expectations with a view to improve the site. 
Visitors to the Protéus site acknowledge they have been informed of these practices and entitle Protéus to use them. Visitor could deactivate the cookie through the parameter of their browser.

Photo credits

Vanessa Gilles

Site Production

Charte graphique : Terraluna (www.terraluna.fr)
Construction du site : KIC (www.kic-nimes.fr) 

Producer

Protéus, S.A.
23 rue Bossuet 
ZI de la Vigne aux Loups 
91160 Longjumeau - France 
Tel : 04 66 70 64 60 
Fax : 04 66 70 64 66 
Email : info@proteus.fr 
Numéro SIRET: 418 623 138 00041 
Capital social : 187.471,35 EUROS 
Directrice générale : Juliette Martin 
Coordonnées de l'hébergeur : PROTEUS SA
Mention RCS : RCS EVRY: B 418 623 138
Numéro SIREN : 418 623 138 
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 47418623138

Informations Légales

Les informations et recommandations ("Informations") disponibles sur ce serveur www (World Wide Web) vous sont proposées en toute bonne foi. Ces informations sont censées être correctes au moment où vous en prenez connaissance. Toutefois, Protéus et ses entités affiliées ne sont ni représentantes ni garantes du caractère exhaustif et de l'exactitude de ces informations. Vous assumez pleinement les risques liés au crédit que vous leur accordez. Ces informations vous sont fournies à la condition que vous ou toute autre personne qui les recevez puissiez déterminer leur intérêt pour un objectif précis avant de les utiliser. En aucun cas, Protéus et ses entités affiliées ne seront responsables des dommages susceptibles de résulter du crédit accordé à ces informations, de leur utilisation ou de l'utilisation d'un produit auquel elles font référence. Ces informations ne doivent pas être considérées comme des recommandations pour l'utilisation d'informations, de produits, de procédures, d'équipements ou de formulations qui seraient en contradiction avec un brevet, une marque ou un droit d’auteur. Protéus et ses entités affiliées déclinent toute responsabilité, expresse ou implicite, si l'utilisation de ces informations venait à contrevenir à un brevet, une marque ou un droit d’auteur. Aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, n'est donnée quant à la nature marchande des informations fournies, ni quant à leur adéquation à une finalité déterminée, ainsi qu'en ce qui concerne les produits auxquels il est fait référence dans ces informations. En aucun cas, Protéus et ses entités affiliées ne s'engagent à mettre à jour ou à corriger les informations qui seront diffusées sur Internet ou sur leurs serveurs web. De même, Protéus et ses entités affiliées se réservent le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de leurs sites à tout moment sans préavis. La société Protéus et ses entités affiliées ont leur propre existence légale et disposent d'une personnalité juridique autonome. 

Droits d'auteur

Toutes les informations sur ce serveur web (documents contenus dans le site ainsi que tous les éléments créés pour le site) sont la propriété de Protéus, de ses entités affiliées ou de ses partenaires et sont soumises aux lois protégeant le droit d'auteur dès lors qu'elles sont mises à la disposition du public sur ce serveur web. Les copies des documents contenus dans ce site ne peuvent être faites qu'à titre d'information et exclusivement pour un seul usage strictement privé. Aucune licence, ni aucun droit que celui de consulter le site, n'est conféré à quiconque au regard des droits de propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction des documents du site est autorisée à des fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé : toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copie réalisée à d'autres fins est expressément interdite.

Signes distinctifs

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits et marques cités dans ce site web (produits ® et TM) sont la propriété de Protéus, de ses entités affiliées ou de ses partenaires. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de leur titulaire. 

Bases de données

Les bases de données contenues sur les site www.proteus.fr sont la propriété de Protéus. Toute extraction ou tentative d'extraction, fut-elle totale ou partielle, est interdite sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de la direction de Protéus. Tout contrevenant est susceptible de faire l’objet de poursuite civile et pénale. 

Données personnelles

Les données personnelles que nous pourrions être amenés à recueillir sont exclusivement destinées à la direction de Protéus pour vous permettre de profiter des services offerts par le site. L´utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, les informations personnelles communiquées par l´utilisateur du fait des formulaires présents sur le site peuvent, éventuellement, être communiquées à des tiers et notamment aux entités affiliées de Protéus ou à ses partenaires, sous-traitants et prestataires pour des besoins de gestion. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, l´utilisateur dispose de la faculté de s´opposer à cette communication ainsi que d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles que nous pourrions être amenés à recueillir (Art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés"). Pour l'exercer, adressez un courrier à : 
Protéus S.A 
info@proteus.fr
70 Allée Graham Bell
Parc George Besse
30035 Nîmes Cedex 1 – France

Engagement de l'utilisateur

Chaque visiteur du site Protéus ou des sites de ses entités affiliées qui fournit des informations à Protéus, consent à Protéus l'intégralité des droits transférables relatifs à cette information et autorise Protéus à en faire l'usage qui lui plaira. Les informations ainsi fournies par les visiteurs seront considérées comme non confidentielles, et devront être exactes, licites et ne pas nuire aux intérêts des tiers. 

Liens hypertexte

Protéus et ses entités affiliées déclinent formellement toute responsabilité quant aux contenus des sites vers lesquels elles offrent des liens. Ces liens sont proposés aux utilisateurs du site web Protéus ou des sites web de ses entités affiliées en tant que service. La décision d'activer les liens appartient exclusivement aux utilisateurs du web.

Confidentialité des informations communiquées par les utilisateurs

La confidentialité et l´intégrité des informations ne sont pas assurées sur Internet. Par conséquent, les messages que les utilisateurs du site feront parvenir à Protéus par l´intermédiaire du réseau Internet peuvent être interceptés et/ou modifiés à tout moment. Ainsi, Protéus décline toutes responsabilités quant à ces agissements.

Cookies

L´utilisateur du site de Protéus est informé que lors de l´accès à ce site, un cookie peut s´installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation et être temporairement conservé en mémoire sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d´identifier l´utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. Protéus utilise des cookies dans les objectifs suivants : 
- donner la possibilité d´accéder aux informations relatives au profil de l´utilisateur afin de lui offrir un service personnalisé ; 
- identifier les rubriques du site web de Protéus que l´utilisateur a visitées afin d´anticiper ses attentes en vue de l´évolution de ce site ; 
Les utilisateurs du site de Protéus reconnaîssent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorise Protéus à l´employer. Les utilisateurs pourront désactiver le cookie par l´intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur logiciel de navigation.

Crédit photos

Vanessa Gilles

Réalisation du site

Charte graphique : Terraluna (www.terraluna.fr)
Construction du site : KIC (www.kic-nimes.fr) 

Société éditrice du site

Protéus, S.A.
23 rue Bossuet 
ZI de la Vigne aux Loups
91160 Longjumeau - France
Tel : 04 66 70 64 60 
Fax : 04 66 70 64 66 
Email : info@proteus.fr
Numéro SIRET: 418 623 138 00041 
Capital social : 187.471,35 EUROS  
Directrice générale : Juliette Martin 
Coordonnées de l'hébergeur : PROTEUS SA
Mention RCS : RCS EVRY : B 418 623 138 
Numéro SIREN : 418 623 138 
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 47418623138