Events
30/05/2018 - Second Research-Industry days. MICROBIAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
Environment, Health, Biotechnology, Synthetic Biology, Food and Feed, Energy, Chemistry, Cosmetics/PharmaOur Scientific Manager Cécile Persillon will present a conference entitled: « Some examples of the microbial biodiversity valorization»


07/02/2018 - PRAXISforum, Enzymes for industrial applications 2018, Frankfurt/Main, Germany
Find out more about Protéus's latest developments in the field of lipase-based biotransformation! Our expert Audrey Robic will be holding a conference on Wednesday, February 7. See you there!


25/01/2018 - Lipids & Cosmetics, Bordeaux, France
Looking forward to meeting you at Lipids & Cosmetics conference on January 25-26 in Bordeaux, France! Our scientific manager Audrey Robic will be pleased to welcome you in the poster session area to talk about enzymes for lipid biotransformation with a focus on estolide synthesis.


19/12/2017 - Commission Biomolécules, FNSEA, Paris
Protéus will be presenting "Enzymes & Biomolecules"!http://www.iar-pole.com


05/12/2017 - Algaeurope, Berlin, Germany
Protéus is proud to be part of the ABACUS project, a European joint initiative to spearhead the development of high value compounds sourced from microalgae. Come and meet Maria Pérez-Fernandez from CEA who will be presenting a poster to talk about ABACUS’s goals & ...


24/09/2017 - Protéus will attend the Enzyme Engineering Conference scheduled 24-28th September in Toulouse
To plan a meeting, please contact Audrey ROBIC, scientific manager: arobic@proteus.frhttp://www.engconf.org/conferences/biotechnology/enzyme-engineering-xxiv/


24/05/2016 - Protéus will exhibit at SINAL on May 24-25 2016 in Châlons en Champagne (France)
This is a unique opportunity for biobased industry and innovationWe invite you to visit us to discuss bioenergy, biomolecules and agricultural products valorisationB to B meetings are now open on Sinal web page, or just get in touch with us. Contact:Stéphane Courdavault-DupratBusiness ...


14/12/2015 - Micropollutant Technical day
Cécile Persillon, Scientific manager at Protéus, S.A. has been invited by the organizers of the Micropollutant Technical day to present some of the recent successes achieved by Protéus in enzymatic degradation of micropollutants. Cécile Persillon’s talk will ...


23/11/2015 - Lipids-Lipases for the Future
Audrey Robic, Scientific manager at Protéus, S.A. has been invited by the organizers of the conference of Lipids-Lipases for the Future to present one of the recent successes achieved by Protéus in biocatalytic chemistry. Audrey Robic’s talk will take place in the morning of ...


07/09/2015 - BioSynSys 2015: 1st conference of the GDR 'Biologie de Synthèse et des Systèmes'
Cécile Persillon, Scientific manager at Protéus, S.A. has been invited by the organizers of the conference of the GDR BioSynSysto present one of the recent successes achieved by Protéus in biocatalytic chemistry. Cécile Persillon’s talk will take place in the ...


02/12/2014 - POLLUTEC 2014 - A Leading Show For The Environment - Lyon Euroexpo France
Protéus is happy to welcome you on their booth at Pollutec 2014 to be held from 2 to 5 december 2014 in Lyon Eurexpo France. This show brings together professionals from around the world to discuss about innovative solutions that allows the reduction of the impact of human activities on ...

Events
30/05/2018 - 2èmes journées Recherche-Industrie MANAGEMENT DES RESSOURCES MICROBIENNES
Environnement Santé Biotechnologies Biologie de synthèse Agroalimentaire Energie Agrofourniture Chimie Cosmétique/PharmacieNotre responsable scientifique Cécile Persillon présentera une conférence intitulée « Quelques exemples de la ...


07/02/2018 - PRAXISforum, Enzymes for industrial applications 2018, Frankfurt/Main, Allemagne
Notre experte scientifique Audrey Robic présentera les derniers développements de protéus sur la biotransformation à partir de lipases le mercredi 7 février!


25/01/2018 - Lipids & Cosmetics, Bordeaux, France
Rendez-vous à la conférence Lipids & Cosmetics qui aura lieu les 25 et 26 janvier à Bordeaux en France! Notre experte scientifique, le Dr Audrey Robic, présentera un poster sur l'utilisation des enzymes pour la biotransformation des lipides et en particulier la ...


19/12/2017 - Commission Biomolécules, FNSEA, Paris
Le pôle de compétitivité IAR organise la Commission Biomolécules au FNSEA à Paris le mardi 19 Décembre pour la valorisation de la chimie du végétal. Notre experte, le Dr. Audrey Robic, présentera les avantages de la synthèse ...


05/12/2017 - Algaeurope, Berlin, Allemagne
Protéus est fier de participer au projet ABACUS, une initiative européenne collaborative pour le developpement de composés à haute valeur ajoutée issus de microalgues. Venez rencontrer Maria Pérez-Fernandez (CEA) à la session poster de ...


24/09/2017 - Protéus sera présent à la conférence Enzyme Engineering organisée à Toulouse du 24 au 28 septembre 2017
Pour planifier une rencontre, n’hésitez pas à contacter Audrey ROBIC, responsable scientifique : arobic@proteus.frhttp://www.engconf.org/conferences/biotechnology/enzyme-engineering-xxiv/


24/05/2016 - Protéus exposera au SINAL les 24 et 25 Mai 2016 à Châlons en Champagne (France)
C’est une occasion unique pour l’industrie biosourcée et l’innovation.Nous vous invitons à nous rencontrer pour échanger sur la bioénergie, les biomolécules et la valorisation des produits de l’agricultureLes rencontres B to B sont ...


14/12/2015 - Journée technique « Micropolluants »
À l’occasion de la journée technique « Micropolluants » du pôle Axelera, le Dr. Cécile Persillon, responsable scientifique chez Protéus, a été invité par ses organisateurs à présenter certains des plus ...


23/11/2015 - Les Lipides du Futur - Les lipases au coeur des développements scientifiques et industriels
À l’occasion du colloque Adebiotech, « Les Lipides du Futur », le Dr. Audrey Robic, responsable scientifique chez Protéus, a été invité par les organisateurs à présenter les récents succès obtenus par Protéus ...


07/09/2015 - BioSynSys 2015 : 1er colloque du GDR 'Biologie de Synthèse et des Systèmes'
À l’occasion du colloque du GDR BioSynSys, le Dr. Cécile Persillon, responsable scientifique chez Protéus, a été invité par les organisateurs à présenter un des plus récents succès obtenus par Protéus en chimie ...


02/12/2014 - POLLUTEC 2014 - Salon leader de l'environnement - Lyon Euroexpo France
Protéus a le plaisir de vous inviter sur son stand au salon Pollutec qui se tiendra à Lyon Eurexpo France du 2 au 5 décembre 2014. Ce salon rassemble des professionnels du monde entier autour des solutions innovantes permettant de réduire l’impact des ...